Decatur Sales Office


Agriculture Equipment Sales

Chris Villarreal
O: (940) 627-5451
C: (940) 389-8423
c.villarreal@hendershotequipment.com

Agriculture Equipment Sales

Tanner Yeager
O: (940) 627-5451 x 204
C: (940) 255-2437
tanner@hendershotequipment.com

Construction Equipment Sales

Colby Medlin
O: (940) 627-5451
C: (254) 485-2612
colby@hendershotequipment.com

Stephenville Sales Office


Agriculture Equipment Sales

David Halford
O: (254) 965-6783 x 105
C: (254) 977-3017
david@hendershotequipment.com

Agriculture Equipment Sales


 

Jared Huckabee
O: (254) 965-6783 x 106
C: (254) 485-9209
jared@hendershotequipment.com

Construction Equipment Sales

Micah Gaines
O: (254) 965-6783
C: (254) 431-1762
micah@hendershotequipment.com