Parts Department

We offer a large selection of parts and accessories for sale in the Decatur and Stephenville, TX area. Our showroom features the latest in Tractors, Mowers, ATV’s and UTV’s. In fact if we don’t have what you need in stock, we can order it for you. Furthermore, we carry the best makes in the market like Case IH, Diamond C, Gehl, Genie, Haybuster, Hustler, Kioti, Polaris, Rhino Ag Equipment, Stihl And Vermeer.

Brand Name Products

Besides our large inventory of brands available we also carry genuine Case IH parts for your tractor or combine, repair kits, maintenance accessories and lubricants.

The Right Parts When You Need Them

We pride ourselves on having the right part at the time you need it. In fact, our large inventory includes consumable, maintenance, and replacement parts. Best of all, most of these are fully warranted. We’re confident of the improved performance you’ll experience with our parts. In any case, we look forward to helping you find the part you are looking for. Contact us today or visit us at either of our convenient locations in Decatur and Stephenville TX.

Parts Request Form
Case IH Agriculture Parts Store Photo
CASE IH PARTS SEARCH
CASE CE PARTS SEARCH
POLARIS PARTS SEARCH
MAHINDRA PARTS CATALOG

Decatur Parts Department


Stewart Francks
O: (940) 627-5451 x 205
stewart@hendershotequipment.com

Mischea Read
O: (940) 627-5451 x 201
mischea@hendershotequipment.com

Amy Jester
O: (940) 627-5451 x 202
amy@hendershotequipment.com

Stephenville Parts Department


Adam Hampton
O: (254) 965-6783 x 103
adam@hendershotequipment.com

Colton Mathis
O: (254) 965-6783 x 101
colton@hendershotequipment.com

Jerod James
O: (254) 965-6783 x 102
jjames@hendershotequipment.com