Stephenville

Parts

Jeff Hollingsworth
Asset Manager

jeff@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 104

Adam Hampton
Parts Manager

adam@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 103

Colton Mathis
Parts, Polaris, Hustler & Stihl Sales

colton@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 101

Jerod James
Parts, Polaris, Hustler & Stihl Sales

j.james@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 102

Service

Kevin Fore
Service Manager

kfore@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 110

Jim Ed Haile
Service Writer

jim.ed@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 111

Beverly Salyer
Warranty Clerk

beverly@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 114

Sales

Chris Miller
Equipment Operations Manager

chris@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783

David Halford
Equipment Sales

david@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 105

Jared Huckabee
Equipment Sales

jared@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 106

Micah Gaines
Equipment Sales

micah@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 431-1762

Rental

Francisco Talamantes
Rental Coordinator

stephenvillerents@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 115

Office

Karen Hubble
Accounting

karen@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 109

Jessica Miller
Marketing/HR Manager

jessica@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 107

Jordain Williams
Marketing

jordain@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783

Decatur

Parts

Mischea Read
Parts Manager/Hustler Sales

mischea@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 201

Hunter Ramsey
Parts/Hustler Sales

decaturparts@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 202

Service

Stewart Francks
Service Manager

decaturservice@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 206

Sales

Chris Villarreal
Equipment Sales

c.villarreal@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 203

Tanner Yeager
Equipment Sales

tanner@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 204

Colby Medlin
Equipment Sales

colby@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 485-2612

Rental

Hunter Hendershot
Store/Rental Manager

hunter@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451

Tyler Jennings
Store Coordinator

decaturrents@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 207

Office

Melissa Gustin
Accounting

melissa@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 108