Stephenville

photo_0003_jeff

Jeff Hollingsworth
Asset Manager

Contact

jeff@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 103

photo_0001_Adamhampton

Adam Hampton
Parts Manager

Contact

adam@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 104

photo_0004_colton

Colton Mathis
Parts, Polaris, Stihl, Hustler Sales

Contact

colton@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 101

jerod

Jerod James
Parts, Polaris, Stihl, Hustler Sales

Contact

j.james@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 102

jimed

Jim Ed Haile
Service Writer

Contact

jim.ed@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 111

kevo

Kevin Fore
Service Manager

Contact

kfore@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 110

Beverly Salyer
Warranty Clerk

Contact

beverly@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 114

chrism

Chris Miller
Equipment Operations Manager

Contact

chris@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 113

david1

David Halford
Ag Equipment Sales

Contact

david@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 105

jared1

Jared Huckabee
Ag Equipment Sales

Contact

jared@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 106

micah

Micah Gaines
Construction Equipment Sales

Contact

micah@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 431-1762

Francisco Talamantes
Rental Coordinator

Contact

stephenvillerents@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 115

Karen Hubble
Accounting 

Contact

karen@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 109

Jessica Miller
HR/Marketing Manager

Contact

jessica@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 107

Jordain Williams
Marketing

Decatur

photo_0000_mischea

Mischea Read
Parts Manager

Contact

mischea@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 201

hunterr

Hunter Ramsey
PartsPro

Contact

decaturparts@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 202

photo_0005_stewart2

Stewart Franks
Store Manager

Contact

jeff@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 205

chris-v-

Chris Villarreal
Ag Equipment Sales

Contact

c.villarreal@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 203

tanner3

Tanner Yeager
Ag Equipment Sales

Contact

tanner@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 204

colby1

Colby Medlin
Construction Equipment Sales

Contact

colby@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 485-2612

Zachary Smith
Rental Coordinator

Contact

decaturrents@hendershotequipment.com
(940) 627-5451 x 207

Hunter Hendershot
Rental Manager

Melissa Gustin
Accounting

Contact

melissa@hendershotequipment.com
(254) 965-6783 x 108